Preparation Admiration

3 thoughts on “Preparation Admiration”

  1. …Not sure why….but my comment posted twice….so I deleted one…and then they both are gone….hummmm

    Anyway….The Abner Family will be praying for our Auburn Chelsea #1….Can't wait to hear what God has planned for you sweet girl!
    Sonya, Ray & AnnaBelle

    Like

  2. Hi Abner family!
    Haha I love that you added “#1” to clarify which adopted Chelsea you were referring to. Thank you so much for your prayers, encouragement, and advice! I love you all and your shared adventurous spirits 🙂 Also, I know my parents are forever thankful to you for sharing the information about the satellite phone!

    Blessings,

    Chels (#1) 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

