How Many Roommates?!

3 thoughts on “How Many Roommates?!”

  1. No! You're leaving? That means if I come back I won't get to see you? Gosh, bless you for giving yourself away and please keep in touch. You're a special person and I don't want to lose track of you 🙂

    Like

  2. Sher: yep, I'm going home! But maybe next time you come to the ship I'll have to be reading YOUR blog : ) Thanks for staying updated in my life!

    Mags: bahaha, the snorer of the room is also the funnest person I know. I'll miss you too! We're going home!

    Like

Leave a Reply

