What Do I Actually Do In The Dining Hall?

6 thoughts on “What Do I Actually Do In The Dining Hall?”

  1. OMG . . . That is alot!! I am so impressed πŸ™‚ Now I understand how you get so tired. But I think you will be in such good shape – starting my workout today. After you do all that, is there any time for a break before you start all over again? Love You! Aunt Cindy
    PS – Uncle Cliff is taking a “cat nap” πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. haha you know how big of a help I am in mom's kitchen ; )

    and yes aunt Cindy, we get about a two hour break between each meal (depending on how fast we clean up). It's surprising how refreshed you can get in two hours!

    Aunty Joy…come on over!

    Like

Leave a Reply

